Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pills

***Just like a pill***

So theres a pill for everything.Theres pills to fuck better,pills to feel better ,pills to lose weight,pills to grow boobs,pills to have a heathly body,pills to have great hair,pills to get rid of acne,pills to grow nails,pills for everything,Isnt that disgusting?Where are the pills to fix things?The pills that will actually make it all better forever?Why cant they come up with a pill for that?I talk to my friends and I say...Oh theres a pill for that only because there is a pill fo everything.There just isnt a pill to make it all better forever,to make it go away.And if there is...can some one tell me what it is called and where I can get it?

12:27 a.m. - 2003-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry