Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sexualitity

I am such a happy drunk right now.

I went to the V.F.W with the parents today,did some karaoking,some dancing,some drinking and I felt totally drawn to the D.J Lisa.Last time I saw her was the 4th of July and I felt drawn to her then.I dont know,ever since Kyle left my sexuaility has been on the rise in a way.I didnt want another guy to touch me een thoughit happen,but I am still drawn to girls and I see nothing wrong with that.Lisa is ...how can I explain it,she is kindof manley but yet,I am so drawn to her.I caught her looking at me tonight,she even played some songs so I would get up there and sing,and I did,,,,,I did it for her though.I felt totally drawn to her and I want her.It sounds weird to me because she is female and I am more less a guy person but there is something about her that I want and like.And I didnt want to leave but had to,so I think from now on I will haveto go there when I want to go out just to see if shes there.I think maybe the whole boyfriend thing cant happen for a while until I know what I want.I never wanted anyone but Kyle. I am more drawn to females now because I never wanted anyone but Kyle and I told him that all the time.We would have sex and he would ask me "do you want anyones dick but mine"and I always answered no,because I didnt.I would rather go female and not worry about him hating me for having someone else.I dont know...I have my eye on this chick,and its weird because I have never wanted a female before like I wanted her tonight.

6:26 p.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry