Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~personal~ sex

I was thinking of how we useto have so much fun sex.We never cared where we did it.Or how we did it.I rememeber how he useto tease me about how he"knew"I had toys,when I really didnt,and then when I got them,he didnt think it was funny,but he wanted to use them,only when we did,he would tell me to put them away.It was easy how he and I would just do something different each time,not even caring what it was,as long as we didnt hurt each other..We had a good sex life.We had a great sex life.He useto have his tripod set up in his room,and I would just laugh at him,or how he took me to the hotel one night and it was like a god damn photo shoot for him...ha ha.We had alot of fun,and I miss it.And I can never have that back.

1:05 p.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry