Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AM I venting?

**SEE HOW IVE OPENED UP?**

Can I just say another thing?I hate my life.It seems like all I want to do lately is say how much my life sucks.And I hate it,I hate it because I havent felt like this in such a long time.I hate this.I hate the feeling,I hate hating everything.All I seem to do now is hate everything.I hate this and that and I hate doing that.I need fucking pills to help me out...and I even hate that.How can a life be like this?How did I go from being miserable to happy and back to miserable?Why does that happen to a person?If there is a God...why would he do that to people?Why would he make people miserable?Why would he do that to me?Why not someone who has everything...who has had everything their whole life?Someone who dosent appreciate shit?Someone who gets everything they want?Someone who has everything they want?WHY THE FUCK ME?Why pick on me forever?Has my life not been fucked up enough?Why make everything so complicated all the time for me?What the hell did I do to deserve all this?Am I that bad of a person to have my life fucked each time I get it back on track?Am I that fucking bad of a person?Because if I am..I cant do anymore.I cant do anymore then what I have already been doing,and all I ever get out of it.....is being fucked,so why bother anymore?Why bother trying to make everyone happy when I am not?Why bother acting like I care when I dont?Why bother with anything anymore if all I am going to get out of return is being fucked.

2:37 a.m. - 2003-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry