Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

somethings are better left unsaid

Well Kyle went to that party and I told him that I didnt want to know if there was a stripper or not...but ofcourse he told me there was not one but 2,but hey dont worry cuz they were nasty and he was thinking about me the whole time.I asked him not tom tell me for my own reasons,why did he haveto tell me?I asked him not to just so I wouldnt think about it,and he laughed when he told me about it.I didnt think it was funny at all.I didnt know what went on at the party.Yesterday John called him and asked him if there was strippers there,and Kyle was like"yeah 2 of them"he gets off the phone with him and laughs about saying that.I dont understand him.Its like he wants me to feel shitty about myself and he tries to push me to get angry.So needless to say,I really dont belive that they were nasty,and I dont belive that he was thinking about me the whole time,this is why I DID NOT want to know.Anyways,I went to Bens party,I had fun.I didnt know anyone when I got there,but I talked to everyone anyways.I was pretty trashed,but I had alot of fun.I got Ben to drink,he is upset cuz his now X girlfriend wasent coming and he found out that she slept with someone.So I told him to drink it all away,I wasent much help but,thats okay...ha ha.So I am making plans to go to Jersey...for sure.I think I will drive there,and stay for a couple days.I think I need to go somewhere,I am not sure when but that is my goal.I miss Kriss,and I cant expect her to come visit me,so with the tax returns...I am totally gonna go see her.I think it will be fun.Well I gotta go to work,hopefully we get some buisness today.Until next time...Rock on

6:37 p.m. - 2002-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry