Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free drugs

My mind was right.About the fatty,other people see it so its not just me.No names were involved as we chatted about things.But when I brought up the fatty...seems as though everyone knew.SO here I am.I have fantastic people in my life..i have fantastic people that would make me happy...I give no one a chance because I am with someone that likes the fatty. You know why?because of the drugs,fucking coke whores.I seen it and I thought it was just me but after people confirmed it?I am done.There shall be no more calls...no more text's....Fuck you and fuck your fatty....no one wants you.....your homeless...you have nothing yet when it comes down to it...you have everything they want....free coke for everyone you stinky bastard

7:47 p.m. - 2007-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry