Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The booze does talk

So about last night....yea..maybe I drink to much at times,or smoke a bit to much of the ganja,but I let it out dont I?Whatever IT may be at the moment.Anyways,so I had a computer night last night,it involved beerm,candian club,7 up,and of course the ganja.I dont thin I can do the whisky...I felt like shit this morning,and I was sore,probably from my wonderful workout.So because of all this,I did not want to work out,but still did...can we say"YEA" for me?The Vernage called me to leave a message and said that he has been feeling shitty lately and that he is sorry that he was taking it out on me,I didnt see any of that coming,but maybe he just needs to get laid too,I have more to say on that but will wait til I think a bit more about it all.Tomorrow is the big day,the retired Wonderful Wasted Wedensday...I can do it.I can stay home.I know I can,cause if I cant?Im just going to get all drunk at the bar where there are tons of people that have those lovely little smoking sticks and then i wont want to work out on Thursday because I will end up staying out til early in the morning.Which might not be different from staying at home,just without the smoking sticks,I can do it though...who knows,maybe I will be in bed by 10...yea right.

4:23 p.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry