Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

carbon monoxide

im sick tonight.to sick with pills.to sick with booze.to sick with drugs.to sick with you.to sick with myself.ive disappointed myself.ive disappointed you.im not that strong.not like what you think.not like what you want.there came a time when i knew we would be that"couple".that "couple"that stood there.lifeless.the "couple"i didnt want.didnt need.i tried.i did try.to make it better.to do what i could do.it wasent enough though.i drained myself.but it wasent enough.im not really that strong.not strong enough for you.ive failed.failed you.failed me.failed us.all this time.all this time.here i sat.thinking that i was giving.giving my all.when i still have all to give.

1:41 a.m. - 2006-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry