Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im sick

text messages.they are no fun.i accidently texted him the other drunken night.i texted him something that was soppouse to go to josh.he asked me who i was talking to...no reply.yesterday he texted me about how he is a loser.how i dont deserve his negative bullshit.how i have been nothing but good to him.im the sweetest person he knows.he hates himself and regardless..he just wants me to be happy.no reply to that one neither.sick and twisted ways.no thank you.id rather make myself sick then have him make me sick.

6:07 a.m. - 2006-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry