Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where to go?

Excitied about the trip...just wish I wasent so *bla*.I feel like sleeping...and thats all I have been "feeling"lately.I just want to sleep.Its the summer...I know this.I know why I want to sleep,I know why I need to sleep.Why I want to be alone,why I dont want to be alone.I hate summer.I hate it even worse when it feels like summer.Yet I am leaving to go to Flordia?Makes alot of sense.I wont be happy anywhere.Except with the eye lids closed.And not worring about what day it is,what time it is.I just want it to go away.I just want it to be over.

9:23 p.m. - 2006-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry