Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The new year?

The holiday has came and it has been gone...it was okay.Took down all that holiday shit today and packed it up until next year.The fat fuck and I were on the outs...BIG time.I went as far as saying a good FUCK YOU to him one night and off I went.To go get asted.And I did.I got so wasted that I had the best time ever.Hung out with one half of the lesbians and went to the gay bar where I danced the night away.By 5 in the morning Melissa and I found ourselves smoking a bowl and drinking some wine with the Vernage.Yup.Even slept on his couch.He is moving you know.To Arizonia.Nothing left here I guess.Maybe to many memories...bad memories.So i slept on his couch and talked his ear off like old times.In the late afternoon he dropped me off and I didnt make things right with thefat fuck then.I still did not care.I did not do anything wrong yet...I had this big secret and it felt great.Dumb fat ass.

11:15 p.m. - 2006-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry