Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont Eat

I have made way to many mistakes since Kyle.because of the book I am reading,I wonder,Does he see me?And if he does...oh my god.And I am sorry.Sorry for making him watch me make the mistakes.Sorry for him watching.I stopped taking my pill for a reason.One person after another.Nobody worth it all.Just one feeling after another.Not like I am slut or anything.But suddenly,starting to feel it.Starting to feel the many mistakes I have made.That I have felt.Mistakes.And I have made to many of them since him.But thats all a part of letting go right?Mistakes?Learning to live again.Learning to love.Learning to accept.Mistakes.Its not fair.But its right.Learning to accept and all.Even your mistakes.I think I am ready.Ready to move on.In some sort of *hard way*.In some sort of way again.I have been through alot.To much for me sometimes.Even to much for others.It dosent matter.I do learn from them.Even if I cant accept the learning.The mistakes.I might think that you do though.And oh...we will have a blast.It wont matter til it hasto.And then you will hate my mistakes.My passion.My love.You'll hate accepting.And you will move on.Just like me.

9:43 p.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry