Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Living my life

*My bad day WILL end*

Ah,yea,that guy.That guy VERN.The name that screams.The one name that looked like it was "cut"on my arm.VERN.Dried up blood.Living again.I sat at the bar,not Joeys either.A different one.And as I sat there,I thought that it was alright just to sit.And get drunk by myself.Around people I didnt know.And then he came in.And I noticed right away.He reminded me of HIM.The way his hair was cut.The not so tall but taller then me height.And I looked away and gathered my thoughts.And then he sat one seat away from me.He blocked my thoughts,but still not enough to let me through.And I sat there casully watching him.And noticed how much he reminded me of HIM.His hair,his height,his work outfit,the way he looked.And caught myself staring.And as he got up and handed two guys some tickets to a not so big of a deal kindof thing,I watched him sit back down.Not staring but"casully watching"
And VERN started talking to a guy who was sitting one seat away from me on the other side.I was stuck in the middle.I watched VERN talk to this guy.And I watched the other guy talk to VERN.And I laughed because VERN reminded me so much of HIM.How he sat there and smiled because these guys who he gave the not so big of a deal tickets to,thought it was a big deal.And it wasent.I knew it.VERN knew it.And I had to laugh out loud because HE made me.Because VERN made me.So I learned some things that night.About myself.About HIM.About Vern.About living.

7:10 p.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry