Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am the silent type.

I took a half of a half of a pill.Why?Because.Because I dont like myself AT ALL and it never fucking changes and I am tired of it all and I just want to go to sleep.He hurt my feelings yesterday without trying,he felt bad but I felt worse.I feel worse.Stupid picture with my fat fucking arm.I didnt eat today,and I am hoping I wont tomorrow.I went to the gym and was nearly in tears.All day.When does it change?When can I finally be happy with myself?My eyes hurt from being on the computer for the last 2 hours.Or maybe they hurt from holding back all day.Do you have any emotions when you sleep?

6:42 p.m. - 2013-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry