Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jelly rolls

I soent last night at the VA hospital with my mom and dad..it was rough without my Mr.Sunshine.I got my top for my dress,160 bucks so of course I threw off my clothes and tried to put it on,at first,my fat just got squished,and I couldnt breath,and I started to get sweaty,and then I noticed that a corset has ties on them..I LOVE IT.It made me feel pretty even though it wasent on all the way,I am bloated a bit,and it still was okay.I am excitied to be home and excitied that I just might feel pretty on that day.

3:58 p.m. - 2013-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry