Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ill walk with you

Lori says to me today..I have noticed a change in you since you left Tony.You seem more heartful.More emotional.And I dont mean that in a bad way.

What did I say?

I noticed it as well.I felt the difference.I feel different..

Tony text me the other night.Says Ill never be happy.It was never him..always me.And that I dont know how to feel.

Today I realized that it was him that made me no longer feel.He took that away from me and made me nuts with him.Im unmedicated and I feel great.

10:38 p.m. - 2012-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry