Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im sorry for it all

Stop being the "good"guy.Anstop making me feel bad because I do the things I LIKE to do.This realtionship is on strings.Its here its there its everwhere.Find these and pul them towards you,cause I have ran out of my medication and I cant do with out it.My dad may have cancer and my sister is flying in and they have no clue.I go to court on Wedensday for the boy and his dad and I hate how I haveto act around this house.I need more life in me and.....being here?I dont see it.

6:30 p.m. - 2011-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry