Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who knows what the need is

I am feeling pretty good these days.I seen Kyles mom and that helped me with Kyle.She goes through what I go through.I never thought I would say it,but I do believe that Tony is like the others...not in every way but he is very possesive and more and more I notice this and more and more I feel myself....going away.He texts me all the time...if I dont send one back...it is quite the big deal.I just dont understand why he dosent understand that I do need my time.I do want my time...alone.No stupid texting no stupid anything.If I dont text you back its because I dont want to or its rude to do so depending on where I am.I wish i didnt have the phone sometimes.I love him very much but his issues and my issues?They dont like each other and thats when we dont like each other.I am getting pretty stressed.With all this crap about trust and what not.I need space....I need time off?I need...maybe I just need to fuckin smoke.

9:03 a.m. - 2010-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry