Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tire swing

I either need to get the fuck out of here or I just need to get stoned.We are going to the camper this weekend.And its much needed.I am tired of kids ...tired of doing shit.Tired of just being home I guess.Its just time.My whole head feels as though it is filling up and I am not able to empty it.Been thinking of school again.Not to sure where that thinking is going to lead me...I am not sure where anything ois going to lead me at the moment. But I do know that I will figure it all out once I get the hell out of here.

10:10 a.m. - 2010-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry