Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rest of his life

My biy got aressted today.My life...my world.My sunshine.Soppously h looked like some one that has been doing some robberies...so they harrass him,and they search him and finfd a dime bag and a joint.I was told that he would be released today...so somehow...from his friends house to the cops shop....they got him talking.He told him that he was going to sell what he had.ARE YOU FUCKING STUPID?Its a fucking dime bag...its ten mother fuking dollars.Your going to sell that?He is sitting in detention right ow.Spoke to him thrugh a glass wall and a phone.My boy.My boy had on an orange suit,and is scared to death.And you know what?SO am I.I feel sick.I feel emepty.I want to hug my kid.I want my fucking kid to be here ...in his house TONIGHT.Im sad.I am mad.I just cant stand seeing my child that scared,IT WAS A FUCKING !DIME BAG!!I miss my kid s much right now.He is a good kid...no trouble up until now,,,,just a really good fucking kid...and over a fucking dime bag?Im sick.Sick to my stomache.I have taken enough pills and I keep drinking my beers.And I called his dad so who knows what I am store for.Maybe it would be better if he lived there...but either way,,,if he wants pot,,,,,he will find it.And you know what?FUCK POT.Go after the coke heads and shit.LEAVE MY FUCKING KID ALONE.

7:52 p.m. - 2010-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry