Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the wife club

He talks of marriage and rings.
I dont think about it as often as he does.
Why?
I was meant to be alone.I have always been alone and the thought of someone wanting forever with me scares the shit out of me.
And dosent tings change when you get married?
Dosent things "not matter"anymore?
And would I ever get married?
Yea,I would,but I tell ya,if things ever changed?And if things didnt matter anymore?I sure as fuck would get divorced and go back to being a girlfriend.

3:36 p.m. - 2008-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry