Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stand on my feet

I do love him.I just dont understand why I get mean sometimes with him.I thought for a while it was just because thats how I am,but the more I think,I really do believe that deep down..theres is something telling me not to trust anyone.That everyone is out to hurt me.And maybe this is why I have had the type of relationships I have had in the past.Because they couldnt hurt me.And i vowed that I would never fall in love again,and Im always thinking about things I shouldnt think about just in case i do get hurt.I love this man,and I say things that are hurtful,and I think thoughts that are hurtful.Just so i can be ready when its my turn to get hurt.

1:31 p.m. - 2008-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry