Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whats life?

I am miserable...not really miserable,but sad.I dont know why really.It just seems as though I dont get the attention I want and I dont give out the trust others deserve.Dosent this happen with every guy i have ever been with?I get bored to easily...bored with the same old crap and bored with life.I am not bored with life right now..that i am not.But the same old crap?Yea...I am kindof tired.I hate my job more then ever,I have an interview tomorrow at OG but who knows where that will take me,or even us.
Things just arent right anymore and I can feel them.
And I am kindof sad.

10:44 p.m. - 2008-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry