Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A routine

I got drunk last night.As I sat at work.He told me that I smelled of booze and my words were being slurred and why didnt i let him know?But I did.I text him to tell him that I was closing anyways.So I sat and got drunk and got paid for it.Honestly?For the first time....I wasent in a hurry to get home.For what?He is always sleeping when I get home.So who cares what time I come home?Who cares if I am sober or if I am drunk?Maybe I shouldnt think like this...maybe I should care,but I kindof dont.The routine is getting old.And I just want to throw things out of routine.

7:24 a.m. - 2008-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry