Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uncle Mike

My uncle passed away today.The one that useto take me fishing,that one uncle where I have the picture of...him with his hat on and me and my sister kissing his cheek.My uncle that I stole smokes from last year at his party.The one that always "ate"my neck.I saw him today.His face all bruised...mouth open...breathing in....breathing out with the help of a tube.My family is leaving me and all I have left our the memories.And thats just not enough.And neither are these fucking pills anymore.I am angry right now...angry at the fact that things get taken away from me.Angry at the fact that some people just dont deserve this shit on a regular basis.They said it was because of excessive drinking.Who's next?Cause none of us ever slow down.

8:20 p.m. - 2008-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry