Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never tear this apart

People change.Some for the worst and some for the better.Sometimes you haveto let go of those that dont change.Tonight I talked about dear Josh...that boy has my heart.Having his smile embedded into my mind makes me happy.Yet he is the perfect example of people changing.I am not the same as I was two years ago...yet he EXPECTS that.He thinks that I am the same old me.So with him I get drunk...I get wasted..and I make a fool out of myself.In the end?I lose.I would love nothing more then for Josh to be in my life.A life that I wish to lead.Lunches and stupid St.Patricks Day parades...and just having fun.I dont think that the guy accepts that I have changed.I cant change when I am around him.I cant be myself.I haveto be the person he once knew...the weak one..the one that didnt care.The one that didnt know.Well...I miss him.But I know...and I care...and I have changed....and he will ALWAYS have a part of me

2:22 a.m. - 2008-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry