Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wondering high

** I wont worry my life away**

I sometimes wonder what my parents think when that great smell of freshly smoked pot is going through their house.I wonder if they think they should say something to me,even though the other person did it for 12 years and they never said a word.It kindof makes me think that I should ask them for my bowl back,Makes me think that Is hould just walk right by with a joint.Kindof makes me wonder I even hide it in the first place,I pay my rent,Im an adult,I am their tenant.Makes me wonder......

6:07 p.m. - 2003-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry