Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love someone

he got mad.He got mad at me cause I wanted to go the bar.Yet he said he would help me with my room.And did he?NO,so in a way I am sorry.Sorry maybe that I didnt call you so maybe you couldve helped me,yet you said you would help me,but ya didnt so tonight?Tonight I say FUCK YOU.And believe me... shall say that to you tonight.I want my love back.I want him back.I hate life,.Period.End of subject.End of writing.I...Want...My....Life>>>back.Nothing else to say.Im done.

1:31 a.m. - 2006-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry