Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**SPARKLES**

I sat and painted my toes tonight...on my new chair,with my legs up on my computer desk,thinking about how nice it felt,how nice my writing desk looks in my back room,how it feels good to be painting my toes,once again.How "homey"it all felt,and as I was thinking about what I was thinking about,there he is,he pops in there,he interrupts.He interrupts my thoughts about Kyle,he interrupts my little "homey"thoughts.He justs pops in there.So as I was staring at my toes,thinking things that were lost and enjoying my little happy world,I thought about him,and how he to can go off into his own little world and not give a damn what people think.And it made me smile how my toes are all sparkly,and it made me smile to think about him.


8:06 p.m. - 2004-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry