Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Away

I dont appreciate the people in my life.People who wanna know.Who go on with their own life,without worring about mine and I think I am so cool with that.I never give people chances.To get to know me.To actually care.Yet there are the ones that do.Not really giving up.Just moving on.Just living.And I wanna be a part of it all.I dont want to feel anymore.I just wanna go.Go with what I have.What I had.Just go.

10:07 p.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hate

you know what?It dosent matter.No one is my world.No one can ever be my world again.I have it that way for a reason.What ever that reason is....its still lingering.It dosent matter what I want or need.No one is worth the time.The time of telling stories.Of sharing them.It dosent matter.It never mattered.God,I hope I get skinny again.I hope I can get happy again,yet sad.I hope I can be what normal means to me.And for everyone else....FUCK OFF.
I have no time for you.

6:20 p.m. - 2005-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry