Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

throw me a rock

I've killed enough people in my life,

The only killing I see now?

Is them killing me.

I wondered tonight how it feels to be sentenced to life.To spend your whole entire life,being surronded by cement walls,and only going outside maybe once a week...just to pace.back and forth.back and forth.I wondered tonight how these people actually felt.I would go crazy,and most likey I would try to kill myself.I need sunlight.I need air.I need fresh winds.I need life.i need life.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Go tell that long time liar

I like how my bedroom looks with a dim light in it.I havent seen much of my bedroom lately.The big mexican seems to have a fondness for my bedroom.And my tv.I hid my remote on him today.And I thought it was funny.I told him the other night that I just didnt give a fuck,and you know what?I really dont.its all bullshit.Im happy just sitting in my own backyard.With my dogs.Im happy with sitting on a porch,watching everyone else's life.Past by. He needs to go.Away..Go live your life,you cant give me what I want.You cant give me what i need.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1:02 a.m. - 2007-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry