Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im close behind

So I have ignored this place.Went somewhere else.That place?Oh yes..its THAT place.Its that whole myspace deal.Reefergirl.Explodingstarz.Whatever one takes you where ever you may want to find me.Im here and I am there.Neither are different.They both take me where i want to be ...where I need to be.This is the first year in many that I did not re new my membership.Why?Well one....I have no funds to just go as i want anymore...I never really did...just never wanted to go without.And two?Two is because things need to be different sometimes.And sometimes you just haveto change in order to be different.Its really not hard to explain.Its not that hard to change.Its kindof nice really.Yet every once in a while?Every once in a while?I we go back to where the past takes me...and I will be okay.Cause the past is okay.And im happy with the new and the old.Im alright with both sides.Im alright.

6:09 p.m. - 2007-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry