Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VIVA LAS VEGAS

I am getting out of this stupid ass town.I wanted to go to Vegas for my birthday which is still more then a month away.I also want to go see the Cirque du Soleil "love"show...and guess what I did tonight?I booked my ass a trip to Vegas.I booked me some tickets to go see my damn show AND I get to be picked up by a limo at the airport by a guy that will be holding a sign that says my name on it.How fucking cool is that for turning 30?And you know where I am staying?At the Mirage.The"friend"
will be coming with.Why?Because he booked a ticket as well cause I was stupid enough to tell him.I was drunk enough.I want to be myself.Fuck that at fuck

10:15 p.m. - 2006-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry