Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodbye fatty

I saw the big mexican tonight...at the bar..I said Hi...he said hi..then it was kindof like the game was on...he goes and does his things,,,I do mine...the whole time his eyes are on me.I am not meant to be with him...I know this.He looked like shit..maybe being up for days..who knows.I dont care.I dont care enough to give him MY bar.Tonight I kindof wished that we could have talked...so I could tell him exctaly what went wrong...but he didnt give me that...and did not want to give him that much while he was coked up.I felt bad for him..I felt sad.Knowing that he spends his days and nights being outside of this world.And I did want to talk to him.I did want to hug him...only because I know he has not felt anything close to what I can make him feel in months.So he looked like shit.And I jammed and I danced in the bar to the same songs I useto dance for him too.....I hope he fucking missed me....because I didnt miss him one fucking bit.I win...you lose.

9:11 p.m. - 2007-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry