Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramblings

I have been having a blast.Or so I think.To many nights out,not enough sleep and working long hours.Im loving it though right?

How long must we sing this song?

ended up hanging out with J-dog tonight.It was cool.Cool to have other friends other then the lesbians.He was drinking at work,of course I am not going to make him pay for his beer.And he ordered food,which I made the manager pay for.Just to be nice.Hes cool,and after all...it really wasent my money.And I chatted with him and such.Then he called and to see if I wanted to smoke a bowl.Well..duh.Yea.I did have a plan.I was going to go home and just have a nice night.A relaxing night.After all,I think I might actually need it...dont I?I worked 13 hours today.After having a pretty wasted night.Yesterday I worked 10,after yet another wasted night.And tomorrow,today,whatever.I work yet probably another 10 hours.Thats alot.I even work Sunday.But I love it.I love the fact that my legs are sore.Ilove the fact that I can actually sit down and enjoy it.And I love the fact that I can sit down with my sore muscles and enjoy a few.

*Im thinking bout
the doorbell
When ya gonna ring it*

I had to explain to J-dog about how people think I am a coke head.Because of my energy.How the mexicans call me coca~cola.And how it dosent really matter,that it is quite funny to me.And I play the part well.Without having to do it.I told Vern that I dont do it,just in case.Just in case he thinks I do maybe or maybe thought i did.And he acted surprised.Like he couldnt believe it.I have found out alot of interesting things about the Vernage these days.From the Vernage himself or from the drinkers.He was once hung up on coke whore I guess.Most are though.Cokeheads,cokewhores.Either way you tend to wind up both.And thats why men like them.So okay whatever.So was I,or should we say,thought I was?And all these interesting facts that should be useless to me,arent.Some even make me think.Like what am I getting into once again,im being stupid once again,he isnt that great kindof thing.And some make me smile.I think some interesting facts are cute.But I dont really enjoy knowing any of them.I dont really need to know anything about everything from someone who is not that person.Most interesting facts I got,I got them all from a drinker.He told me about the cokewhorehead.Who cares?The Vernage told me about growing up,about racing.And smelling gasoline.He told me the good stuff.The fun stuff.And he has told me alot this week.To much to soon kindof thing.

*Be my devil angel*

I enjoy talking to him.I enjoy hanging out in a bar talking to people.But I dont enjoy hanging out in the bar only talking to one person.That becomes an issue of something.And it pisses me off.

2:21 a.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry