Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cause its fun

And boy was i so fucking stupid again.I cfalled him,you remember...that night that he was at the bar yet didnt pick up his phone.Anyways,I called him all night.Yea,got wasted.Totally blowed.And called everyone.And left voice mails,not like once or twice but many.Thats how wasted I was.And I dont really remember what I said to him.And I even sent him a card that morning.Then i fucked it all up.By being drunk.By being stupid.By being wasted.And its not like I am on my road to recovery all of a sudden.Just because i fucked up again.Instead,I am just going to continue to get wasted,blowed.And let life go from there.Thats when I really dont care.Thats when I have the most fun.And I like fun

8:14 p.m. - 2005-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry