Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pressure of work

And I dont want to know anything more about the Vernage.Tonight I went to the bar,knowing that they wouldnt be open late and knowing that I went to bed at 5 this fucking morning,and worked my 9 hour shift,I just wanted a few.And there was no one in there.All but 2 bartenders and me.And wow.The one mentioned the Vernage quite a bit.Like how she knew he was away for the weekend,cause she needed his help taking the trash out,closing the windows.And how last Satyrday she had to call him from the bar while she was bartending and get a ride from him.And a bit later she mentioned to the other bartender about how he called today and asked how was she going to do it without him?It wasent quite a blast.But then again,who cares?Why should ?I KNOW that it dosent matter.It never does.

** Your going to kill us all**


So I left the bar,and the bartender that talked about the Vernage and how he should be here tonight,told me that she wanted to party...she wanted to REALLY party.You fucking cokeheadwhore.
This is what tends to happen when I find to much out.And I walked in my house,only to go straight to my greens,and as I toked it up,I listened to my messages,one was Ginkey and thern there was the Vernage."hi its Vern,I just wanted to say that I miss you,been thinking about you,i miss your smile and your laugh and "other things"(he laughs)so I guess I will SEE you tomorrow night when I get home".No motherfucker you wont.I didnt call him back.But I called Ginkey.And left a message.

*You dont know what its been
like
*meeting someone like you

I know i told myself and others that this would be different.Take it slow.And maybe nothing happens between him and cokeheadwhore bartender.Maybe he is just"nice"and he helps people take out garbage,and stuff.Or maybe he does it cause he bangs the shit out of her since her husband works third shift.I mean either way,it could go both freaking ways.And because I have interesting facts about the Vernage,I look at all the bad.And now i know for sure that it will never work.Cause its just to damn hard.

9:53 p.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry