Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A thousand dollar boobs

My trip was fun.Came back a grand richer.We fought once and that was on my birthday...go figure.He left me and took a taxi by himself to the hotel while i waited for him like a dumbass.But it turned out okay.One fight...lasted a couple off hours and that was that.I got a picture taken of me....this is how I would look with the boobs that I wish for

Wow!!!!Right?I kept staring at the picture thinking..jesus...look at how good I look.With boobs.And here I am without them.


Bla.Anyways,the play was fantastic.It was fucking wonderful and amazing and I couldnt have asked for a better night.I curled my hair that night.It took me an hour to do it and I got so fustrated that I wanted to throw that damn curling iron across the room.I slammed it down once,but I dont think that I could ever do that shit again with my hair.I looked cute...at lease i thought I did..

I had three glasses of wine with dinner and still felt like a "lady",we gambled afterwards to waste time before the play...I had two more glasses of wine.By the time the play started..I was quite buzzed.Once inside the "play area" there was no wine...so I had a margarita.I tried to get drunk that night,but it wasent working...plus I didnt want to be all wasted for the play.

1:07 p.m. - 2006-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry