Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I see the light

I look to you
and
I see nothing
*****************

I noticed something today,tonight,the past couple days and nights.He is pulling a "me".When you cut it short with people,when you just dont care anymore.But you dont want that person to "actually" know that you really dont care kindof thing.And thats why you cut it short.Little things here and there,thats all that matters right?The little things?


**Strange I never Knew**


My aunt is in the hospital.My most memorable aunt.My aunt "doh doh".She was found in a pile of vomit,refused medical treatment,was found in vomit again this morning,but couldnt refuse because,well she wasent all there.Alcoholisim is always fun isnt it?
So my mother calls some family,I call other family,and off we went.They said a 50/50 chance.It dosent look good either way.She will never be the same.My aunt is a sixty one year old full pledge lesbian,full pledge drinker,full pledge partier...how could you go back to something that almost killed you?


8:19 p.m. - 2005-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry