Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more beer please

Went to see King Kong last night with the Vernage and the child.It was a good movie..I guess.I asked him to go with me on Christmas day.That was stupid but whatever.If I had my way,I sure the hell wouldnt go,and I would spend the dy doing nothing but drinking wine and getting emotional,but it dosent work that way.So I have no clue if he is coming or what.He really didnt answer.If he comes,he comes,if not...O well.On another note,I am going to try something different tonight and not go to the bar.I am tired of the enviroment as of right now,but we will see what happens when I leave work.I have a need to not go though and I feel a bit strong about it.All I feel like doing is sitting around in the pajamas and not really socializing.Thats not so wrong for someone who has always talks her night away now is it?I have no energy this week.No energy to even drink.Funny isnt that?Anyways,yesterday I had my regulars come into work.Cute couple.Old.They share their veggies and baked potatoe.I bought them their lunch for the holidays and they looked so surprised and told me that I couldnt.But I told them that it was a done deal and that they had a coupon so it REALLY wasent that big of a deal.I am still not liking work,but need to start building up alot of extra cash for no reason.Anyways it keeps me away from the bar,and saves me money while I am making more.I dont like being around the food though.I thought I was going to break down yesterday and steal a french fry or a crouton dipped in some blue cheese but was good about not falling into that habit.And then my manager did the awful thing of putting me on dressing re-fill for my side work.Damn him,but still did not get into the habit.So I was good yesterday.
I had some soup which I think I am going to pay for today,my stomache feels awful,gassy and full.Hopefully it will go away before I go to work.I signed up to get road runner and will probably add cable to that bill.I have a good computer,yet cant do much because of this stupid dial up.So i broke down and signed up,and now all I haveto do is call cable back and set up a time.Kindof excitied,yet dont want the bill.Then again,I have a phone bill and thats it,and at my age...its time to start realizing that I can have the things I want,I just haveto work a bit harder and go without the things I dont need like the bar.

6:59 a.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry