Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thinking of thinks

**I dont mind the sun sometimes;
The image that it shows**

I think something is wrong with my neck,like I have cancer or something.It always seems to go that way.Everytime I am enjoying life,yet still knowing that I am making myself sick,something pops up,something is always screwing it all up.Something is always making me care,making me worry.Something comes up.Like my neck,what if I really am dying....Do I really want to?And if not,then what the fuck am I doing with my body and why?Why am I doing it all?

**So the world can breath**

I went up to Joeys for a split second tonight and my bartender told me that she ran into him.And that she felt bad for him.And that he was with his dog,on his skateboard.And she sat down as she was telling me all this,like I should know.Kindof like she knows.She knows that I want to know,or maybe she just thinks she knows.But I enjoyed it.I liked hearing the story,I liked hearing it so much that I am going back up there,just to see.Just to see if he wants to know.Or just to see if he thinks he knows.

9:38 p.m. - 2005-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry