Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day after

**Ball&Chain**


So its all over.Another day quickly came and quickly went.Thank god its over.I had nothing in me this year for the holidays.I put my tree up the wrong way and didnt give a shit,I didnt even put all of my crap up,and I thank myself for not putting it all up,because then it would be a bitch to take it all down.Ha,ha,and they say it gets easier as time goes on.Whatever.They who say that.....just have no clue.

**Maybe Just Happy**

I bought some sleeping pills which I have been living off of.I usually take 4 and down those wonderful blue things with a beer,it makes me think that they work better that way.I just want to sleep and dream.Even if they are awful dreams,I would perfer to live in that world then the real one,the one where you feel everything.I get so bitchy on them,I wake up in the morning and go to work and its like I haveto make sure I argue or tell people how much I hate the fucking world and th people in it.I think I need my No dozes back.That way I wont have time to tell people how much they suck.

9:44 p.m. - 2004-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry