Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to good to be forgotten

I am who I am...I am not the greatest person..this I know.My opinion is just that.But I have been through enough where I shall tell you what I know.I know where I stand in life.And I laugh....I laugh I like where I am.I like who I am,.......what is wrong with that?I enjoy life.And I enjoy life because that is where I am in my life.This is my time to enjoy it.That one day is coming up.That one day when it just sucks,And maybe it "really"does get easier but I can honestly say that it only gets easier because you learn how to deal with it.Love of my life.Gone.In one night.Well..you know what I haveto say about that?Yup...the tears cme...yup..I talk to him ...I do it all.ANYTHING that will make me feel close to him.ANYTHING that will make me feel alive...thats what I do.I realize that true love l;lasts forever....I know this..I have realized this...but me?Gotta live.This is the month to be ALIVE.This is the month that I died......June is a bad month for me..I like to numb myself with drugs and booze..but this is also the month that I feel alive,So I have been thinking.Past relationships and all...and I know I am much better being by myslef.sure I get lonely...the boy is gone for the whole week and I am kindof sad,afraid of what my lifestyle may add up to by the end of the week.The twenty first....yup..thats the black day.I drink more in the month of June then I do any other month.I smoke more pot.I care less.I do what needs to be done.Whatever makes me happy.And in this month...everything needs to make me happy.

12:40 a.m. - 2007-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry