Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Understood

I put a sticker on the back of my bedroom door,Joyce gave it to me at work,it says...smile,its your time to shine.And it has this big yellow smiley sun.So I put it on the back of my door,
so each time I wake up for the day,I see that fucking smile,that big yellowie thing.That sticker that might just piss me off every day but still make me laugh.It will make me laugh because its so stupid and it just pisses me off.And i think thats just funny.Funny that something as stupid as a dumb sticker,just might make me laugh everyday.

*I wore black before it was cool*

8:37 p.m. - 2004-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry