Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Vern

So I wernt to the bar.And I wanted to see him.Him being Vern,but saw my neighbor Mike instead.So Mike aks The bartener J.R,for his bowl....we go outside,we smoke,we are all high and now I am leaving with him to go to a bon fire.As we leave.....there he is.VERN.Mike my neighbor tells him to go there and bla bla.I tell Mike that I woke up next to Vern.NAKED.That I still have a crush but whatever,it probably dosent matter anyways cause he dosent like me since he isnt showing up at the bon fire since Mike told him to go and he even said...he so fucking said that it sounded good and I told him thatI brought my pot so he said that it really did sound good.Ha ha.Anyways he never showed up.I told Mike that he probably dosent respect me.And why should he?4 stupid blowjobs in ONE night?No one should respect me.Im dumb.I am so dumb cause I still want him,even if he doesnt care.Im done.I aint going out of my way ever for him or no one else.I am fucking done.My fault.I know this.I just really want him.And I would be good for him.And he would be good for me.But whatever.He didnt show up.Lack of respect.I am a whore.I made out with him uncontrolably,I sucked his stupid dick.I woke up next to him.NAKED.He has no respect for me.He dosent haveto show up at some stupid bon fire that some stupid chick he slept next to NAKED will be there.He dosent need any respect.And I understand it all to well.And I am tired of thinking I have someone that will enjoy me and not the blowjobs and the fucking.I am dumb and I dont deserve any respect.So whatever.He has right to not show up.Yo disrespect me.I deserve it.I am not a whore,but sure feel like it.Cause of him.And I cant blame him.He has every right to treat me like a whore.I just thought it was different.Just like every other time.Im done.I am totally done.I shoulve went with HIM.Got it done and over with.Just left it all behind.At lease I wouldnt hurt.At lease I wouldnt feel.At lease I wouldnt think anymore.I am done.Fuck you and the world.I dont deserve the respect and I dont deserve you or anyone else.I am done.With everything.Including you.Im finished.

3:12 a.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry