Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party on Wayne

I figured that I would get loaded once again last night.Three times a charm right?Well then how about four?So thats what I did.Went to the gay bar and chatted with all the gay men,I smoked so much pot that I was proud to call myself a pothead.Talked to Josh,not for to long and that was that.As for the "friend"...whatever.A plain simple word.WHATEVER.I wont stress because of him.At lease I will try not to.And i am going back to sleep as soon as the child leaves.Today its not about rock and rollin.Today isnt about checking the phone,waiting for someone to call.Today isnt about waking up,cause Im sleeping it away.

11:39 a.m. - 2006-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry