Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we're cool

So cokeheadwhore bartender came in yesterday.She yelled Verns name,just so she could use his phone....did it bother me.NOPE.Honestley...it didnt.And even the second time that she needed to use it ...it didnt matter.I dont give a fuck.Did I tell you how I think I am carring "extra"weight.Oh yes,It all comes with having sex,I know the feeling....this is why I NEVER REALLY had sex.So here I am.And I have been having cramps for like at lease two three weeks.And I had REALLY bad cramps with Ty.And I have it on my calender.The first time he made sure it went in me and all,but what if I dont remember a time?And I know when and it sure dosent mesn like I am....but WHAT IF?

It comes to mind.Where would I put this baby?What would I tell my son?And why am I putting myself in this situation?But I like the feeling.And I do think that I might be.He cums in me,which isnt what he does I guess....so think about how forceful his sperm is..(and the word of the week would be"foreful")I can honestly say that this motherfucker makes me think.About everything and about nothing.Where the hell would I out a baby?Where would he?This never wouldve happened if Kyle was alive..I know this

7:07 a.m. - 2005-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry