Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving fast

I had alot of fun over the weekend.I stayed drunk..thats probably why.I also drank a shit load of beer that made me feel huge yesterday.I started to drink more barcardi,but my skin does not like soda,so i started to break out,I guess when you get older it REALLY is harder to keep younger,so i switched.Barcardi and water.Its not that bad really.I mean what the hell is the difference of putting a lemon in your water versus barcardi?Its still going to be flavored water.Beside all that,I am enjoying my time spent at home the last couple of nights.You know...my own time.I have realized that to much of the Vernage is to much,and I dont want to ruin it.I dont want to mess anything up.I know how much space i need,and I have yet to learn how to give myself that...or else it will just get fucked up.I think its better for us to spend days apart,nights apart,conversation apart,at lease a couple times a week.We can hang out in the morning,and not hang out at night...we dont even haveto see each other or call each other every day.Its really not that big of a deal.I have things to do,I work out,I do the things I haveto do,come home,clean what I haveto and take care of a growing kid.I haveto keep active,and thats great if he would want to sit at my house and do nothing,but I can never sit for long periods of time,anyways,I want to watch what I want on my own tv when I want to.I want to be able to sit on this thing all night if I want to..I want to be able to live how I do live.And that means that we are just not ready to move in together.

7:50 p.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry