Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help the sick and needy

I saw a rainbow this morning and wished that I had some film with me just so i could take a picture and have that beautiful sight captured,but I had no film with me,so the whole "captured"
moment thing is fading...and that sucks.

*Over Time*

I haveto find a way of dealing with my messes other then the way I have delt with them.I am physically sick today.I had to leave work early just because i dont feel good,those damn poisoned
butterflies got the best of me today.I had to hold my stomache for most of the morning because it hurt so bad,and I fell asleep in the booth at work before we were opened just because I couldnt stay awake..i didnt want to be awake.
Things hurt,things make me think.
And thinking makes me hurt so I closed my eyes to get rid of it all,it didnt last though...it never does

1:50 p.m. - 2005-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry