Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shut your mouth

I dont know what kindof choices are good for me anymore.It seems that regardless if they are good or bad....the choice i always make ends up being just fucked up.I have no motivation these days.To do anything.To do nothing.Not even drink,smoke my pot,be creative,I just want to lay in my bed all day and all night and not worry about a thing.But because life dosent treat people fairly,I cant lay in my bed.I cant lay in it past a certain time because after all...I haveto get up and smile and act as though everything is just fine.And if i didnt?Well...no one would like me because they dont know that person.And somehow everytime I try to tell someone,they tell me to shut up,and laugh,so I will keep it to myself and shut up.And do nothing about it.

1:45 p.m. - 2006-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry